"Professionalism isn't an option, Its our Commitment!

Complete Home Inspection Services

Home and Commercial Inspection

Why choose Complete Home Inspection Services

813 380 1355

  • 14 years commercial and residential inspection experience
  • 5000+ inspections
  • Minimum 2 inspectors per structure
  • We perform all inspections required for a Real Estate transaction: Home Inspection, New Construction Inspection, Commercial Inspection, Manufactured Home Inspection, Historical, Four Point, Wind Mitigation, Air Quality, Water Quality, Pool
  • We encourage our clients to attend the inspection to receive a verbal/visual analysis of your new home
  • Thorough, detailed inspections 
  • Easy to read reports with lots of pictures
  • FREE official BuildFax permit report with each inspection
  • We accommodate all schedule requests. Including weekends
  • A+ rating Better Business Bureau
  • Certified, licensed and insured
  • Inspector on site in 48 hours
  • Inspection reports delivered within hours
  • We carefully explain defects and patiently answer questions
  • We provide accurate repair/replacement cost estimates for an additional fee
  • Client Testimonial
    Professional service, even when training new inspectors.
                                               -Real Estate Agent M.C, September 2016
    Albert was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and able to answer any questions that we had. We were extremely nervous about this entire process because we are first time home buyers but Albert made sure to help us feel at ease and also educate us on things around the house. Highly recommend.
                                                                             -J.H, September 2016
    Thank you Albert! Coming in to a new area with a first time buyer was easy with your help! Your knowledge and care helped us all feel at ease. The kids especially appreciated being able to call and follow up with you on a couple items. Thanks again!
                                              -Real Estate Agent T.F., September 2016
    Albert did a great job and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He accommodated our timeline, always responded back to texts or calls as soon as possible, and was incredibly personable. I will definitely seek Albert out again the next time I am in need of an inspection.
                                                                                  - S.R., August 2016
    Thank you very much for everything Albert, you exceeded our expectations , and help make our home buying experience that much better! 
    We will keep you in mind for future inspections.
                                                                                       -E.P., May 2016

    Albert Cooke of Complete Home Inspection Services did the inspection for the home I'm buying and his work was excellent. He was much more professional than others I spoke with, and he let me walk with him during the inspection and answered all of the questions I had and then some. He does a lot more training than others in the field and even teaches home inspection classes. His rates were on par with others in the area, but for the quality of his work and his professional presentation it would be well worth it to spend the extra 50 bucks or so for him if you find someone cheaper. A+

                                                                            - J.G., November 2015

    Complete Home Inspection Services are top notch professionals. I would recommend them to anyone doing a home inspection. The inspector answered all my questions and then some. They bring a level of professionalism and thoroughness to their work that is not shared by other inspectors. A+ 

                                                                            - H.S., September 2015 

    Complete Home Inspection Services was awesome! The inspector arrived early and was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. I would highly recommend. 

    - J.G., March 2015

    The best of the best! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Quick turn around in producing reports. Extremely responsive. Couldn't have made a better choice.

                                                                                        - A.C., July 2014

    Albert was friendly and knowledgeable. He was on the roof when we arrived! When he climbed down, after greeting my wife and I, he gave us an update of his findings. What he couldn't show us physically( we were not about to climb on the roof), he showed us detailed pictures on his software/phone. At the end of the inspection he walked us through the defects and we received the report a few hours later. I would highly recommend  Complete Home Inspection Services. Its an experience.

                                                                                      -D.C., May 2014

    Service Area: Tampa, Lakeland, Temple Terrace, Lake Magdalene, Mango, Brandon, Citrus Park, Bloomingdale, Oldsmar, Lutz, Land O'Lakes, Pinellas Park, Saint Petersburg, Oldsmar, Safety Harbor, Eastlake, Largo, Dunedin, Seffner, Gibsonton, Riverview, Plant City, Thonosassa, Dover, Apollo Beach, Valrico, Ruskin, Dover, Odessa, Carollwood, Westchase, Hudson, Zephyrhills,

    Sun City Center